The Panel

The Panel

Listed alphabetically by surname.

Chair Design Review
John Devlin

Vice-Chair Design Review
Tony Wyatt

Panel Members

Neil Barker
Mark Barlow
Ric Blenkharn
Ian Cansfield
Fiona Coleman
Charlotte Clover
Granville Davies
Christopher Davies
John Devlin
John Dowsett
Ian Graham
Charlotte Harrison
Colin Haylock
Rowland Holmes-Smith
Neil Humphrey
Stuart Hutchinson
Matthew Jarratt
Daniel Kerr
Tom Lonsdale
Mura Mullen
Lee Purgalis
Xanthe Quayle
Colin Shields
Neil Turner
Geoff Underwood
Matt Verlander
Richard Walker
Alan Wann
Steve Wilcock
Tony Wyatt

Panel Meetings

If you are interested in holding a Design Review please don't hesitate to contact us on the contact details below or alternatively email

Our upcoming 2017/2018 Building for Life 12 dates will be coming soon ...